Chairman

Hedda Bird

You can contact her at chairman@wokinghamtheatre.org.uk

Artistic Director

Rachel Pearson

You can contact her at artistic@wokinghamtheatre.org.uk

Technical Director

Ben Kellett

You can contact him at technical@wokinghamtheatre.org.uk.

Operations Director

David Andrews

You can contact him at operations@wokinghamtheatre.org.uk

Marketing Director

Jessica Hadleigh

You can contact her at marketing@wokinghamtheatre.org.uk

Finance Director

Scott Hamilton

You can contact him at finance@wokinghamtheatre.org.uk

Non Executive Directors

Sue Daykin, Sophie Pierce, David Stacey and Thomas Joy

You can contact them at nonexec@wokinghamtheatre.org.uk

Wokingham Youth Theatre

Diane Hogg

You can contact her at wyt@wokinghamtheatre.org.uk

Company Secretary

Lloyd White

You can contact him at secretary@wokinghamtheatre.org.uk

Wokingham Theatre is a Registered Charity No 292448. The Theatre is also registered with Companies House, No 01933168, and we submit audited accounts each year covering our financial activity.

The operation of Wokingham Theatre is governed by our Memorandum and Articles of Association and our Rules

Affiliations

Wokingham Theatre is affiliated to the Little Theatre Guild (LTG), The National Opera and Dramatic Association (NODA) and also the Association of British Theatre Technicians (ABTT).

 

Our little Theatre guild representative can be contacted at ltg@wokinghamtheatre.org.uk

 

 

 

Our NODA representative can be contacted at nodarep@wokinghamtheatre.org.uk

 

For enquiries about the ABTT contact our Technical Director

For any other enquiries please contact admin@wokinghamtheatre.org.uk